2022 Isuzu Winner Circle Awards

Untitled design - 2023-10-10T080828.225

We want to congratulate all of our parts, service, and sales employees that were award an Isuzu Commercial Truck of America Winner Circle award for 2022. Congratulations to Joe Hyland, Ryan Fisher, Dan Collett, Rob DeFilippi, Frank Halper, and Joe Campbell. Keep up the great work!