South Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Facility

7777 Essington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
Click on map for driving directions

Office: 215-937-1044
Fax: 215-937-1005

Sales Department
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Service Department
6:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Joe Campbell
Sales Manager
joe.campbell@bentleytruckservices.com

Steve Pontrello
New and Used Truck Sales
spontrello@bentleytruckservices.com

John Myers
Leasing and Rental Sales Manager
jmyers@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino Ultimate Dealer, Mitsubishi Fuso and UD Dealership and a NationaLease Location

 

NEW LOCATION!

Landenberg, Pennsylvania Facility

814 Penn Green Road
Landenberg, PA 19350
Click on map for driving directions

<p

Office: 610-756-1000

<p

Sales and Service Departments
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Bob Williams
Branch Manager
rwilliams@bentleytruckservices.com

Jim Hawthorne
Full Service Leasing, Commercial Truck Rental and Contract Maintenance
jimh@bentleytruckservices.com

Commercial Truck Rental, Full Service Leasing, Contract Maintenance, Parts and Service (Specializing in Hino and Isuzu Trucks)

 

Maple Shade, New Jersey Facility

3053 Route 73 South
Maple Shade NJ 08052
Click on map for driving directions
Office: 856-320-2710

Fax:856-320-2719

Sales and Service Departments
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Frank Halper
Sales Account Manager
fhalper@bentleytruckservices.com

Christopher Ziino
Rental Account Manager
cziino@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

William Galiczynski
Service Department
william@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino Dealership

Northeast Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Facility

6225 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19135

Click on map for driving directions

Office: 215-708-1001
Fax: 215-708-9413
Sales Department
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday
Service Department
7:30 am to 6:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Greg Lamb
New & Used Truck Sales
greg.lamb@bentleytruckservices.com

Keith Bergey
New & Used Truck Sales
kbergey@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino Parts & Service Center, Isuzu Circle of Excellence Dealer, Workhorse and GMC Medium Duty Parts & Service Dealership

New Castle, Delaware Facility

244 Quigley Blvd.
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Click on map for driving directions

Office: 302-328-4600
Fax: 302-328-4601

Sales and Service Departments
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Jim Hawthorne
New & Used Truck Sales, Full Service Leasing and Commercial Truck Rental
jimh@bentleytruckservices.com

Dan Collett
New & Used Truck Sales
danielc@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a Hino Ultimate Dealer and Isuzu Circle of Excellence Dealer and a NationaLease location

Logan Township, New Jersey Facility

307 Heron Drive
Logan Township NJ  08085

Click on map for driving directions

Office: 856-467-4446
Fax: 856-467-2455

Sales and Service Departments
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

India Sinclair
Rental Account Manager
isinclair@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Isuzu Circle of Excellence and Hino Dealership and a NationaLease location

Miami, Florida Facility

3555 NW 77 Avenue
Miami FL 33122
Click on map for driving directions

Office: 305-477-3031
Fax: 305-477-0325

Sales Department
7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Sales Rental Counter
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday

Service Department
7:00 am to 7:00 pm
Monday – Friday

SE HABLA ESPANOL

Rafael Canelon
Truck Leasing
rcanelon@bentleyts.com

Jean Rubio
jrubio@bentleytruckservices.com

David Diaz
ddiaz@bentleyts.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Parts and Service Center and a NationaLease location