Maple Shade, New Jersey

NEW LOCATION!

3053 Route 73 South
Maple Shade NJ 08052
Office: 856-320-2710
Fax:856-320-2719

Frank Halper
Sales Account Manager
fhalper@bentleytruckservices.com

Christopher Ziino
Rental Account Manager
cziino@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

William Galiczynski
Service Department
william@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino Dealership


South Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

7777 Essington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
Office: 215-937-1044
Fax: 215-937-1005

Joe Campbell
Sales Manager
joe.campbell@bentleytruckservices.com

Michale Napoliello
Rental Sales and Fleet Liquidation
miken@bentleytruckservices.com

John Myers
Leasing and Rental Sales Manager
jmyers@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino, Mitsubishi Fuso and UD Dealership and a NationaLease Location


Northeast Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

6225 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19135
Office: 215-708-1001
Fax: 215-708-9413

Greg Lamb
New & Used Truck Sales
greg.lamb@bentleytruckservices.com

Keith Bergey
New & Used Truck Sales
kbergey@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino Parts & Service Center, Isuzu Dealer, Workhorse and GMC Medium Duty Parts & Service Dealership


New Castle, Delaware

244 Quigley Blvd.
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Office: 302-328-4600
Fax: 302-328-4601

Jim Hawthorne
New & Used Truck Sales, Full Service Leasing and Commercial Truck Rental
jimh@bentleytruckservices.com

Mike Cobb
Rental & Used Trucks
mike.cobb@bentleytruckservices.com

Dan Collett
New & Used Truck Sales
danielc@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a Hino and Isuzu Dealer and a NationaLease location


Logan Township, New Jersey

307 Heron Drive
Logan Township, NJ 08085
Office: 856-467-4446

India Sinclair
Rental Account Manager
isinclair@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Isuzu and Hino Dealership and a NationaLease location


SE HABLA ESPANOL

Miami, Florida

3555 NW 77 Avenue
Miami, FL 33122
Office: 305-477-3031

Rafael Canelon
Truck Leasing
rcanelon@bentleyts.com

Jean Rubio
jrubio@bentleytruckservices.com

David Diaz
ddiaz@bentleyts.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Parts and Service Center and a NationaLease location

Your Name (required):

Company Name:

Address:

City:

State:

ZIP:

Country:

Phone:

Fax:

Your Email (required):

Subject:

Your Message:

captcha