NEW LOCATION!

Maple Shade, New Jersey Facility
3053 Route 73 South
Maple Shade NJ 08052
Office: 856-320-2710
Fax:856-320-2719
Click on map for driving directions
Sales and Service Departments
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Frank Halper
Sales Account Manager
fhalper@bentleytruckservices.com

Christopher Ziino
Rental Account Manager
cziino@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

William Galiczynski
Service Department
william@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino Dealership

South Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Facility
7777 Essington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19153
Office: 215-937-1044
Fax: 215-937-1005
Click on map for driving directions
Sales Department
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday
Service Department
6:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Joe Campbell
Sales Manager
joe.campbell@bentleytruckservices.com

Michale Napoliello
Rental Sales and Fleet Liquidation
miken@bentleytruckservices.com

John Myers
Leasing and Rental Sales Manager
jmyers@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino Ultimate Dealer, Mitsubishi Fuso and UD Dealership and a NationaLease Location

Northeast Philadelphia, Pennsylvania Facility
6225 State Road
Philadelphia, PA 19135
Office: 215-708-1001
Fax: 215-708-9413
Click on map for driving directions.
Sales Department
8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday
Service Department
7:30 am to 6:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Greg Lamb
New & Used Truck Sales
greg.lamb@bentleytruckservices.com

Keith Bergey
New & Used Truck Sales
kbergey@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Hino Parts & Service Center, Isuzu Circle of Excellence Dealer, Workhorse and GMC Medium Duty Parts & Service Dealership

New Castle, Delaware Facility

244 Quigley Blvd.
New Castle, Delaware 19720
Office: 302-328-4600
Fax: 302-328-4601
Click on map for driving directions.

Sales and Service Departments
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Jim Hawthorne
New & Used Truck Sales, Full Service Leasing and Commercial Truck Rental
jimh@bentleytruckservices.com

Dan Collett
New & Used Truck Sales
danielc@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a Hino Ultimate Dealer and Isuzu Circle of Excellence Dealer and a NationaLease location

Logan Township, New Jersey Facility

307 Heron Drive
Logan Township NJ  08085
Office: 856-467-4446
Fax: 856-467-2455
Click on map for driving directions.

Sales and Service Departments
7:00 am to 5:00 pm
Monday – Friday

India Sinclair
Rental Account Manager
isinclair@bentleytruckservices.com

Joe Moran
Leasing Sales
joe.moran@bentleytruckservices.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Isuzu Circle of Excellence and Hino Dealership and a NationaLease location

Miami, Florida Facility
3555 NW 77 Avenue
Miami FL 33122
Office: 305-477-3031
Fax: 305-477-0325
Click on map for driving directions.

Sales Department
7:00 am to 6:00 pm
Monday – Friday

Sales Rental Counter
8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Saturday

Service Department
7:00 am to 7:00 pm
Monday – Friday

SE HABLA ESPANOL

Rafael Canelon
Truck Leasing
rcanelon@bentleyts.com

Jean Rubio
jrubio@bentleytruckservices.com

David Diaz
ddiaz@bentleyts.com

We’re a FULL SERVICE Parts and Service Center and a NationaLease location